DUBLIN NORTH METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NOS. 2-3

JOINT ANNUAL MEETING Pursuant to §32-1-903(6), C.R.S. via teleconference

Monday, December 2, 2024, at 6:00 P.M.

No. 2 Website: https://dublinnorthmetrodistrict2.colorado.gov/ No. 3 Website: https://dublinnorthmetrodistrict3.colorado.gov/

This meeting will be held via teleconferencing and can be joined through the directions below:

Link:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85097125983?pwd=ts7feaISP6KSken5tb8vMraPMxQQn9.1

Meeting ID: 850 9712 5983 Password: 768379 Call-in Number: 720-707-2699

District No. 2

Coty Allen, President	Term to May 2025
Stefan Eiles, Secretary	Term to May 2025
Travis Scott Van Matre, Treasurer	Term to May 2027
VACANT	Term to May 2027
VACANT	Term to May 2025
District No. 3	
Micah Haarbrink, President	Term to May 2025

Micah Haarbrink, President	Term to May 2025
D. Scott Hartman, Treasurer/Secretary	Term to May 2025
VACANT	Term to May 2027
VACANT	Term to May 2027
VACANT	Term to May 2025

NOTICE OF ANNUAL MEETING AND AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Presentation Regarding the Status of Public Infrastructure Projects within the Districts
- 3. Presentation Regarding Outstanding Bonds
- 4. Review of Unaudited Financial Statements
- 5. Open Floor for Questions Members of the public may ask questions about the Districts. The Board may determine how much time is reserved for questions and for each individual speaker.
- 6. Adjourn